Kontakt gymnasiesärskolan

Kontaktuppgifter för personalen på gymasiesärskolan.

Rektor

Staffan Johnson
Tel: 0470-438 72
E-post: staffan.johnson@vaxjo.se

Planerare/Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Cecilia Lindqvist
Tel: 0470-438 99
E-post: cecilia.lindqvist@vaxjo.se

Skolkurator

Monica Danielsson
Tel: 0470-438 39
E-post: monica.danielsson@vaxjo.se

Skolsköterska

Jeanette Andersson
Tel: 0470-431 47
E-post: jeanette.andersson@vaxjo.se 

Matz Holm

APU-handledare
Tel: 0470-79 64 50
E-post: matz.holm@vaxjo.se

Lärare och elevassistenter

Alering Ann
Tel: 0470-432 97
E-post: ann.alering@skola.vaxjo.se

Angelkovik Bratislav
Tel: 0470-438 91
E-post: bratislav.angelkovik@skola.vaxjo.se

Berg Eva
Tel: 0470-438 94
E-post: eva.bergh@skola.vaxjo.se

Bertilsson Maria (fd Lundin)
Tel: 0470-438 90
E:post: maria.lundin@skola.vaxjo.se

Christiansen Thomas
Tel: 0470-438 92
E-post: tomas.christiansen@skola.vaxjo.se

Dahl Lisbeth
Tel: 0470-432 97
E-post: lisbeth.dahl@vaxjo.se

Eriksson Isak
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: isak.eriksson@skola.vaxjo.se

Fransson Anders
Tel: 0470-418 34
E-post: anders.fransson@skola.vaxjo.se

Fransson Joakim
Tel: 0470-438 90
E-post: joakim.fransson@skola.vaxjo.se 

Friman Åsa
Tel. 0470-437 37
E-post: asa.friman@skola.vaxjo.se

Färdigh Emelie
Tel: 0470-419 82
E-post: emelie.fardigh@skola.vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Agneta
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: agneta.gustafsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Henrik
E-post: henrik.gustavsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Herrera Anne
Tel: 0470-438 90
E-post: anne.herrera@skola.vaxjo.se

Hidebring Jessica 
Tel: 0470-436 99, 0470-437 37
E-post: jessica.hidebring2@vaxjo.se

Hjelmer Magdalena
Tel: 0470-432 97
E-post: magdalena.hjelmer@skola.vaxjo.se

Jakobsson Peter
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: peter.jakobsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Jansson Stina
Tel: 0470-438 95
E:post: stina.jansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Jarlsson Rebecca
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: rebecca.jarlsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Johansson Stefan
Tel: 0470-417 64
E-post: stefan.johansson@skola.vaxjo.se

Karlqvist Sandra
Tel: 0470-438 88 
E-post: sandra.karlqvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Kjellsson Åsa
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: asa.kjellsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Klingborg Tobias
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: tobias.klingborg@skola.vaxjo.se

Kurt Selma
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: selma.kurt@skola.vaxjo.se

Lindahl Gunilla
Tel: 0470-432 97
E-post: gunilla.lindahl@skola.vaxjo.se

Lycke Cakan Eva
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: eva.lyckecakan@skola.vaxjo.se

Melldén Ann-Charlott
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: ann-charlott.mellden@skola.vaxjo.se

Misikangas Rasmus
Tel: 0470-437 37
E
:post: rasmus.misikangas@skola.vaxjo.se

Nilsson Sofia
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: sofia.nilsson2@skola.vaxjo.se

Rydh Liselotte
Tel: 0470-419 82
E-post: liselotte.rydh@skola.vaxjo.se

Sjökvist Anders
Tel: 0470-437 37
E:post: anders.sjokvist@skola.vaxjo.se

Zelvin Stefan
Tel: 0470-437 37
E-post: stefan.zelvin@skola.vaxjo.se

 

 

 

 

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 15 mars 2018
Kungsmadskolan