Gymnasiesärskolan

Kontaktuppgifter för personalen på gymasiesärskolan.

Rektor

Staffan Johnson
Tel: 0470-438 72
E-post: staffan.johnson@vaxjo.se

Planerare/Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Cecilia Wennerholm
Tel: 0470-438 99
E-post: cecilia.wennerholm@vaxjo.se

Skolkurator

Monica Danielsson
Tel: 0470-438 39
E-post: monica.danielsson@vaxjo.se

Skolsköterska

Jeanette Stjernblom
Tel: 0470-431 47
E-post: jeanette.stjernblom@vaxjo.se

Matz Holm

APU-handledare
Tel: 0470-79 64 50
E-post: matz.holm@vaxjo.se

Lärare och elevassistenter

Abuzaid Mustafa 
E-post: mustafa.abuzaid@vaxjo.se

Angelkovik Bratislav
E-post: bratislav.angelkovik@skola.vaxjo.se

Berg Eva
E-post: eva.bergh@vaxjo.se

Bertilsson Maria (fd Lundin)
E:post: maria.bertilsson@skola.vaxjo.se

Christiansen Thomas
E-post: tomas.christiansen@skola.vaxjo.se

Fransson Anders
E-post: anders.fransson2@vaxjo.se

Fransson Joakim
E-post: joakim.fransson@vaxjo.se 

Friman Åsa
E-post: asa.friman@vaxjo.se

Färdigh Emelie
E-post: emelie.fardigh@skola.vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Agneta
E-post: agneta.gustafsson@vaxjo.se

Gustafsson Cecilia
E-post: cecilia.gustafsson@vaxjo.se

Herrera Anne
E-post: anne.herrera@vaxjo.se

Hidebring Jessica 
E-post: jessica.hidebring@vaxjo.se

Hjelmer Magdalena
E-post: magdalena.hjelmer@vaxjo.se

Jansson Stina
E:post: stina.jansson@vaxjo.se

Jarlsson Rebecca
E-post: rebecca.jarlsson@vaxjo.se

Fredrik Johansson
E-post: fredrik.johansson@vaxjo.se

Johansson Stefan
E-post: stefan.johansson@vaxjo.se

Jönsson Helen
E-post: helen.jonsson@vaxjo.se

Karlqvist Sandra
E-post: sandra.karlqvist@vaxjo.se

Kihlberg "Kicki" Kristina
E-post: kristina.kihlberg@vaxjo.se

Kjellsson Åsa
E-post: asa.kjellsson@vaxjo.se

Klingborg Tobias
E-post: tobias.klingborg@vaxjo.se

Kurt Selma
E-post: selma.kurt@vaxjo.se

Lindahl Gunilla
E-post: gunilla.lindahl@vaxjo.se

Lycke Cakan Eva
E-post: eva.lyckecakan@vaxjo.se

Melldén Ann-Charlott
E-post: ann-charlott.mellden@vaxjo.se

Misikangas Rasmus
E
:post: rasmus.misikangas@vaxjo.se

Nilsson Sofia
E-post: sofia.nilsson@vaxjo.se

Sahlström Johan
E-post: johan.sahlstrom@vaxjo.se

Sepulveda Aviles Johan 
E-post: johan.sepulvedaaviles@skola.vaxjo.se

Stenberg Annika
E:post: annika.stenberghielle@vaxjo.se

Strid Fredrik 
E-post: fredrik.strid@skola.vaxjo.se

Wanér Caroline 
E-post: caroline.waner@vaxjo.se

Wanèr Ellen
E-post: ellen.wanerhamnell@vaxjo.se

Zelvin Stefan
E-post: stefan.zelvin@vaxjo.se

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 14 november 2019
Kungsmadskolan